

Composition of Various Committees

Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Kamal Pal Hoda	Director
4.	Ms. Lakshmi Sarada	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Kamal Pal Hoda	Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Director
3.	Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	Independent Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Chairman
2.	Mr. Milind Chalisgaonkar	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Kamal Pal Hoda	Director

Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Chairman
2.	Mr. Guruprasad Srinivasan	Director
3.	Mr. Sanjay Anandaram	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Naozer Dalal	Chief Executive Officer
5.	Mr. Avinash Jain	Chief Financial Officer

Administration and Investment Committee

S. No.	Name of the Members	Category
1.	Mr. Ajit Abraham Isaac	Chairman
2.	Mr. Guruprasad Srinivasan	Director